AMFLT 2012 Year-End Awards Ceremony

I dont I’ve posted my ceremonies before on FM. Theres been lot of talk recently about “Community” and it really comes across in this award ceremony. Good vibes! Watch the celebration as the year-end winners are announced by FatTony.

1) Dominik Nekolny
2) Jean-Francois Boulianne
3) Terry Adams

1) Todd Carter
2) Prasheel Gopal
3) Ron Monis

1) Tony Strickler
2) Steve Bergeron
3) Brian “Yellow” Gavagan

1) Shaun Lapsley
2) Fix Kinsman
3) Eric Favot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *