Dez Maarsen qualifies 1st at Ruhr Games


Dez Maarsen rode flawless yesterday to take the top spot at the Ruhr Games organised by Mike S and Frank Lucas. Finals today, stay tuned!

1. Dez Maarsen
2. Gergeley Szájer
3. Camilo Gutierrez
4. Waldemar Fatkin
5. Kevin Nikulski
6. Dan Hennig
7. Markus Schwietal
8. Rayk Hahne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *