James McGraw wins Tangent Flatland Jam


Congratulations to James McGraw who yesterday won the annual Tangent Flatland Jam in Tucson, Arizona followed on the podium by Austin Luberda and Bo Wade!For all those following, that was James’ fifth win of 2016!

1-James McGraw
2- Austin Luberda
3- Bo Wade
4- Bryan Huffman
5- Brian Gavagan
6- Todd Carter
7- Ryan Russell

If anyone has the full results, please send them over: effraim@flatmattersonline.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *