Matthias Dandois wins Fieldcontrol!

Caught this news on Matthias’ blog, Congrats to Matthias, and all the top five. One question, why was the flat not with the Rebel jam altogether??

1-Matthias Dandois
2-Adam Kun
3-David Hoffman
4-Alex Jumelin
5-Daniel Fuhrmann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *