Michael Sommer wins fieldcontrol!

1st Michael Sommer
2nd Matthias Dandois
3rd Adam Kun
4th Daniel Fuhrmann
5th Sebastian Pospischil

Congrats to Michael Sommer, contest looks great from the video!!

One thought on “Michael Sommer wins fieldcontrol!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *