Newcircle DownUnderGround Round 3 results!

Thanks to Brett Dighton for sending the results in. Great to see these guys holding down a series down under. Congrats to Eiji and Philipp Frueh for winning the contest in their respective class.

1) Eiji Kataoka
2) Paul Chamberlain
3) Grant Cruise

1) Philipp Frueh
2) Alan Woo
3) Andrew Lightbody

Ex UK resident Paul Chamberlain has won the Pro class overall and Philipp Frueh has won the Advanced class – congrats to both!!

One thought on “Newcircle DownUnderGround Round 3 results!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *