James McGraw wins Transjam in Raleigh NC


Congratulations to James McGraw who took his second win in matter of weeks at the Raleigh stop in the Transjam series this past weekend, followed on the podium by Bryan Huffman and Isaiah Jordan!


1. James McGraw
2. Bryan Huffman
3. Isaiah Jordan
4. Dax Wolford
5. Mannie Nogueira
6. Keith King

1. Bill Nitschke
2. Opie Caylor
3. Fabio Moreno
4. Kyle Hogue
5. Todd Shoemaker


1. Michael Shue
2. Bradley Burnham
3. Troy Haynes
4. Randy Fulsher
5. Kevin Washington
6. David McDuffie