Watch the Fise World Finals in Chengdu, China Live!

It is the last stop of the 2018 FISE World Series, taking place in Chengdu, China. The Flatland finals will be broadcasted on Sunday night (America),morning (Europe), afternoon (Asia). Follow the YouTube countdown clock, get your alarms set and don’t miss this one! Matthias Dandois is in the top spot, who’s going to take it?

Sunday November 4th
16:50 UTC+8 / 09:50 UTC+1 / 04:50 UTC-4‚Äč