Freestyle Now January 2013 web play

Freestyle Now has been in full effect since 1986. This is our first full squad web video. The concept of the video is to show the riders and their everyday riding style. Featuring Freestyle now squad members, Andrew McDermott, Andy Fortini, Billy Brooks, Brady Thomas, Callum McCauley, Dave Pinelli, Dylan Schmidt, Jason Parker, Kie Ashworth, Kim Johnson, Laurence Bakewell, Paul Chamberlain, Phillip Marshall, Shaun Jarvis, Tánh Gá, Tim Rose.
Freestyle Now – Australian BMX, skateboard and scooter – Stunt Shows, skatepark competition management, coaching workshops. More information at