Jean William Prevost wins Battle in the Rockies 2023 + Full Results

The annual Battle in the Rockies went down yesterday in Colorado Springs, congratulations to all the winners Jean William Prevost, Bryan Huffman, Troy Hebert, Iram De La Rosa and Quinn Burge. Thank you to Todd Carter for sending in the podium shots and full results.

Pro class.

1. Jean William Prevóst
2. Austin Luberda
3. Lindsay Bode
4. Jean Francois Boulianne
5. Bobby Burge
6. James McGraw
7. Dax Wolford
8. Art Thomason
9. Sakis Doumas
10. Ryan Russell
11. Bo Wade
12. Kelly Baldwin
13. Dave Nourie
14. Brian Gavagan

Continue reading