Dominik Nekolny wins Bike Hall Contest!

Mike S kindly sent in the results from todays Bike Hall contest! Congratulations to Dominik Nekolny for taking the win, followed by Martin Drazil, and Dustyn Alt! Hopefully some video soon!

1st Dominik Nekolny
2nd Martin Drazil
3rd Dustyn Alt
4th Dez Maarsen
5th Kevin Nikulski
6th Patrick Ras
7th Mates Tucek
8th Michal Kupec
9th Fanda Adamek
10th Michael Dufek and Prasheel Gopal

1st Alex Hruby
2nd Adam Pekar
3rd Vaclav Albrech
4th David Kosturski
5th Jakub Hajny

7 thoughts on “Dominik Nekolny wins Bike Hall Contest!

  1. Hard Day… but really really cool! Thanks to all the riders at the bikehallcontest. It was a great show. The ramp guys are total crazy ! 🙂

    See you next year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *