Dez Maarsen wins ABC of Flatland!


Congratulations to Dez Maarsen who held onto the first place qualifying spot at the ABC of Flatland contest in Alencon, France. Closely followed by Joris Bretagnolles and Sietse Van Berkel on the podium.

Dez had this to say: “Just took first place at the ABC of Flatland contest in France! So stoked to win the first contest of the year! Great start of the contest season! Congrats to all the other riders! Thanks to everyone that supported me this weekend!”

1st Dez Maarsen
2nd Joris Bretagnolles
3rd Sietse van Berkel
4th Thomas Noyer
5th Stephan Fabien
6th Kris Gautier
7th Sebastian Grubinger
8th Maxandre Van De Pilone
9th Fred Page
10th Kevin Meyer
11th Seon Hoon Lie
12th William Herve
13th Mike Plas

1st Gurvan Le Bloch
2nd Erik Hogers
3rd Nils Buyne
4th Paul Dezeix
5th Renault Meloni
6th Gino Stuart
7th Yannick Chavel
8th Gilles Laurent
9th Laurent Perrier
10th Francois Desgain

Expert Top 3:
1st Anatole Rahain
2nd Etienne Taraud
3rd Alexandre Paroussoglou

Novice Top 3:
1st Tom Lepesteur
2nd Christophe Castaner
3rd Nisl Vaugeois

For Full results click below: