Jean William Prevost wins AFA Round 2 in Detroit, Michigan + Full Results

The annual Detroit Michigan stop of the AFA series is always a well attended event.
Congratulations to Jean William Prevost who won the Round 2 stop of the AFA Series yesterday followed by Austin Luberda and Jean Francois Boulianne. In the expert class, Tony Schneidewind took the win followed by Rennace Tomko and Ed Jodie. In the Olds Cool Class,
Derek Callendar got the first place honours just ahead of Bert Williams and Brandon Fenton. And last but not least, in the Beginner Class. Austin Jackson stomped to a first place victory with
Tyler T-Bone Daum and Ava McGraw rounding out the podium, full results below.

Pro Class.
1. Jean-William Prevóst
2. Austin Luberda
3. Jean Francois Boulianne
4. James McGraw
5. Art Thomason
6. Bryan Huffman
7. Todd Carter
8. Joe Cicman
9. Fransisco Javier

Expert Class.
1. Tony Schneidewind
2. Rennace Tomko
3. Ed Jodie
4. Trevor Watring
5. Ron Monis
6. Donovan Kelley
7. Shohei Manteni
8. Marty Clark
9. David McDuffy
10. William Moses

Old’s Cool Class.
1. Derek Callendar
2. Bert Williams
3. Brandon Fenton
4. Steve Kolb
5. Pat Schreader
6. Lance Lyons
7. Dan Hull
8. Paul Haun
9. Fernando Brenner
10. Troy Wascom
11. Todd Shoemaker

Beginner Class.
1. Austin Jackson
2. Tyler T-Bone Daum
3. Ava McGraw
4. Camden Carter
5. Kim Klisiak
6. Coda McGraw

You can watch the contest back: