Throwback Thursdays – UKBFA Contest Carlisle 1989

Nice one from the archives today for this weeks TBT. We go back to 1989 and the UKBFA National in Carlisle, Sean Clarke, yours truly Effraim Catlow, Liam Ward, Rob Alton, surfer king Nick Galway, Ian Coy, Mike O’Connell, Gareth Swan, Lee Clarke, David Frame, David Blundell, Mark Noble, John Yull and Gary Neale. Really enjoyed this trip down memory lane, thanks to Neil Waddington for this one.

One thought on “Throwback Thursdays – UKBFA Contest Carlisle 1989

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *