Dez Maarsen wins Zero Gravity Expo!

Dez Maarsen held the top spot from qualifying yesterday to take the win at the Zero Gravity Expo contest in Assen, Holland today. Varo Hernandez also held the top spot in Am to take the win. Congratulations to both Dez and Varo!


1-Dez Maarsen
2-Markus Reich
3-Gergo Szajer
4-Kevin Nikulski
5-Rayk Hahne
6-Dustyn Alt
7-Peter Steffen


1-Varo Hernandez
2-Gino Stuart
3-Remo Oudshoorn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *