Jean William Prevost wins AFA Round 1 in Texas

Congratulations to Jean William Prevost who yesterday won the AFA Round 1 stop in San Antonio, Texas followed by Will Redd and James McGraw. In expert, Michael Shao took the win, Brian Tunney won the Olds Cool class, and Pedro Rodriquez took the win in beginner class, congratulations to all, full results and podium shots below! Thanks to Todd Carter for the photos and results.

1. Jean William Prevost
2. Will Redd
3. James McGraw
4. Bobby Burge
5. Tyler Gilliard
6. Omari Cato
7. Art Thomason
8. Diego Tejada
9. Bill Nitschke
10. Ruben Castillo
11. Nikola Olic
12. EZ Chris Anderson
13. Bryan Huffman
14. Todd Carter
15. Cesar Rangel

Expert Class
1. Michael Shao
2. Ed Jodie
3. Nate Fulcher
4. Mitchell Hall
5. Marty Clark
6. Jeremy Jones
7. Roberto Reyes
8. Luis Palmas
9. Julio Cotto

Old’s Cool Class
1. Brian Tunney
2. Robert Castillo
3. Pat Schraeder
4. Greg Griffin
5. Blaine Smith
6. Joe Montgomery

Beginner Class
1. Pedro Rodriquez
2. Joya Cooper
3. Ava McGraw
4. Coda McGraw
5. Guille Castillo

One thought on “Jean William Prevost wins AFA Round 1 in Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *