Kevin Nikulski wins 20 years of BMX

Markus Reich invited everyone to Friedland in the north of Germany this weekend to celebrate his 20th year of riding flatland. Kevin Nikulski hit a no touch final run and won the contest. Congratulations to Kevin for the win, and Markus for 20 years of competing!


1- Kevin Nikulski
2- Martin Drazil
3- Markus Reich
4- Rayk Hahne
5- Steffen Peter
6- Martin Drews
7- Gergely Szajer
8- Alex G├╝rbig

1. Sascha Heydemann
2. Pavel Dort
3. Kristian Buchheim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *