2022 DownUnderGround: Australian BMX Flatland Championships

Check this full cap video of the 2022 Down Underground contest, congratulations to all the winners. Always good to see the scene still going down under! Thanks Shaun Jarvis for the news!

Beginner Class
1st: Paul Grzinic
2nd: Scott Hone
3rd: Tom Palonek
4th: Nilsson Popplewell

Expert Class
1st: Shaun Jarvis
2nd: Yuki
3rd: David Rooney

Open Class
1st: Gonzalez Bellanti
2nd: Paul Chamberlain
3rd: Heru Anwari
4th: Phillip Frueh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *