James McGraw – Opposites

OPPOSITES from James McGraw on Vimeo.

Three good edits today to get your teeth into, and this new one from the man behind bringing the AFA back deserves your attention. In the words of the man himself, “This video is a personal challenge to do the same trick on both side of bike in the same combo.” Look out for the last line in particular, can James take this level from his backyard riding spot to the AFA in California we shall see….

Throwback Thursday with Michele Maiolani / Rolling 2015

Over the last week or so, I have been checking back over footage of Michele Maiolani wondering where he’s at and if he’s still riding? This weeks throwback is dedicated to the
2014 Amateur World Champion, Michele Maiolani doing his thing in Parcheggio, Italy! If you remember his riding or don’t know his name, get familiar! One of the best in the rolling game for sure, in 2014 he dropped a bar grab one handed pedal 5 in his run in Koln, and one up’s it here for the ender at 2:50 plus a ton more! If you are reading this Michele, let us know what you are up to, thank you!

King of Concrete – 3/5th August

The King of Concrete is just a few weeks away, just a few weeks ago we celebrated 40 years of Southsea Skatepark!

It seems like the perfect time to bring the legendary King of Concrete contest back, and in conjunction with the UK Park and Vert series it’s sure to be a banging weekend. Flatland is on the Saturday, Park, Highest Bunnyhop, Concrete, Vert and good times here in Southsea!

Flatland support from:
Four Pegs BMX
Flatland Fuel.

Follow the Fb events page for regular updates/schedule:


KTGM Jam / 15th September

One week after the Fise contest in Budapest it’s time for the annual KTGM jam in Budapest. “The spot is huge, ~3500m2 in a fascinating green environment. On Saturday afternoon we will hold a best trick contest with high-value prizes supplied by Four pegs BMX.

Follow the FB events page to stay up to date with what’s going on…